TheBenjiBangTBB is officially retiring

Posted on

Hey what’s up you guys. Now, I know this is a unexpected announcement but in case you didn’t know, there’s been tornadoes around northern Illinois and I actually live in Rochelle, and sure enough my house was hit. Yes, I’ve basically lost everything and yes my family and I are okay. However, that being said, I luckily had my phone so I could announce this. I would be staying on and playing woozworld but during the weeks I’ve been gone, I’ve committed to TCU for a academic scholarship and I’m very thankful that I have a scholarship full ride. Thank you guys for a wonderful journey, hope you guys do well in the future and hope I can keep in contact with some of you. Thank you!

WFL:

2x Super Bowl Champion (Falcons & 49ers)

5x Defensive Player of the Year
1x Most Improved Player
Record holder for most tackles in career

WFL Hall of Famer

WBA:
3x Allstar
1x Allstar MVP
Record holder for Most Points ever scored

WBA Hall of Famer
Former Co-Owner

As for the WBA, if you want to become a co owner of the league, message me on woozworld and I’ll try to get back to you.

Leave a comment